top of page

The brand new album from CEOL is available to pre order now.

Last orders for Christmas will be shipped on Mon 18th Dec 2023.


1. Beeswing 
2. Heave Away 
3. Big Strong Man
4. The Mermaid
5. Some Say The Devil Is Dead 
6. Travelin' Soldier
7. Free Fallin’ 
8. Walking On The Waves 
9. Those Were The Days 
10. Billy O'Shea 
11. Fiddlers Green
12. The Ferryman 
13. Led Me To You 
14. The Band Played Waltzing Matilda

CEOL (14 track CD)

    bottom of page