top of page

The debut EP (album) from CEOL + Official CEOL T-shirt (bundle)


1. Those Were The Days

2.  The Band Played Waltzing Matilda

3. Led Me To You

4. Free Fallin'

5. Fiddlers Green


Bonus Tracks

1. Heave Away (feat. Nathan Carter)

2. The Mermaid

3. Beeswing


T-shirt available in S, M, L, XL

CD & T-Shirt bundle "Those Were The Days" (EP)+ Official CEOL T-Shirt

    bottom of page